Joke…આજે થોડુ હસી લઈએ

Sardarji: I have a cow for you for just Rs.500!

Patelbhai: I’ll take it,? You can bring it to me tomorrow, here is the money.

The next day: ‘Sorry Patelbhai, but the cow died last night.’

Oh.. So, ok then. “Just give me my money back”

‘Sorry Bhaia, I already spent that money.’

‘So, ok then. Just bring me the dead cow.’

So, Sardarji brought the dead cow to Patel the next morning.

A few weeks later…..

Sardarji bumped into Patel and asked him what he did with the dead cow:

‘You won’t believe it Sardarji ! I made a raffle for the cow, and I sold 251 tickets

for Rs. 5  each!

I made a profit of Rs.750!

But, I didn’t tell anyone the cow was dead..

Wow!

And the people didn’t complain?’

No! Only the guy who won!?

So, I gave him back his Rs. 5 and he was happy!

Patel is now Minister of Finance in Gujarat.

 

3 Comments »

  1. Jem Savery said

    Good Joke, Bina. Happy🙂

    Jai Hind.

  2. indravadan g.vyas said

    very funny! !

  3. pravin said

    Nice Joke, I like it very wel.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

